Westlife Getting Back Together For New Music

Six years after splitting Westlife announced that they will reunite to release new music and go on tour. They announced their comeback in a video posted on social media.


Photo: Global News


The reunion however only include Nicky Byrne, Shane Filan, Mark Feehily and Kian Egan. Another former member, Brian McFadden who left the group back in 2004 will not join the reunion .

The reunion will mark their 20th anniversary since the band’s formation back in 1998. The group from Irish was known by their popular songs such as My Love, If I Let You Go, Flying Without Wings and many more.

All of the members went for a solo career after splitting up in 2012. Westlife reunion is said to be a trending in Twitter after the announcement.



Westlife fans are you excited?

Artikel Lain Untuk Di Baca